City Council

City Council

Councilwoman Annie Williams, District 1

Councilwoman Stephani
Johnson Norwood,
District 2,
Council Vice-President

Council President,
George E. McCall Jr.
District 4 - Council President

Councilman Derrick Griffin, District 3

Councilwoman Ossia Edwards, District 5

City Council Minutes

City Council Regular Meetings are held in the City Council Chambers of the Municipal Building each Thursday of each month at 4:00 p.m.

Meeting Schedule

Download the new meeting
schedule for the current month below.

Upcoming City Council Events